Staff Emails

Patti Snyder, psnyder@upcbr.org
Senior Pastor

Mike Watson, mwatson@upcbr.org
Associate Pastor

Caralyn Durham, cdurham@upcbr.org
Administrative Secretary

Donna Thrasher, dthrasher@upcbr.org
Financial Secretary

Lois Kuyper-Rushing, lkuyper@lsu.edu
Director of Music

Anne Maverick, amaverick50@gmail.com
Organist

Terry G. Iyasere, upcdayschool@yahoo.com
Day School Director